RMIM Puraskaar


समझावाँ (हम्पटी शर्मा की दुल्हनिया)
samajhaawaa.N (Humpty Sharma Ki Dulhaniya)

जवाद अहमद, शरीब-तोशी अहमद अनीस, कुमार अरिजित सिंह, श्रेया घोषाल  
2.94  2.81  3.16   
Jawad Ahmed, Sharib-Toshi Ahmed Anees, Kumaar Arijit Singh, Shreya Ghoshal  
Jury comments

इस साल अरिजीत सिंह के बेहतरीन गानों में से एक। बोल भी सुंदर। -यूनुस

I prefer the original rendition of Rahat even though Arijit has done a splendid job. Shreya sounds more screechy than normal; -Sowmya

This is one more of those beautiful love songs that just stay with you! Arijit is soothing and sombre and I just love ow the song builds up! Rahat's version of this song is equally great! -Hemendra

One of the only two songs from 2014 that I had heard before :) -Zafar

Outstanding score with soulful rendition -Parul

One of my favorite numbers by Arijit this year. In the first antara, the song soars high due to Arijit’s heartfelt rendition. The second antara gets butchered by Shreya’s screechiness. -Mihir M

Doesn't quite get the magic of Rahat's original -Arun

I don't think this song is particularly difficult to sing, so why the loud gasps of air between words? -Ketan

Opening doesn't sound like much, but the song gets better quickly and isn't a piece of cake to sing - on the whole it's grown on me after a couple listens; reminiscent of older songs -Sanjeev

Not better than RFAK -Bharathi

Most unimpressive recreation of a song. And just because the voice reaches taar ka bhi taar saptak, you’ll put notes there? -Meera

नोट: अंक केवल श्रेष्ठता के लिए दिए गए हैं. यानी एक आम या औसत प्रदर्शन को 0 अंक ही मिलेंगे. अगर वह औसत से बेहतर है तभी उसे कोई अंक मिलेगा. हर श्रेणी में अधिकतम अंक 5 हैं.
Note: The ratings/scores are on a positive-only scale. This means that an average performance gets a zero and the ratings go up from there. Maximum 5 marks per category.

गीत सूची पर वापस | Back to list of songs

comments powered by Disqus

2014 पुरस्कार मुखपृष्ठ पर वापस - Back to 2014 Puraskaar home

विनय प्र जैन. प्रतिक्रियाएँ giitaayan at gmail dot com पर भेजें. जनवरी 2015.